Dafabet India payment methods, limits and processing times
Choose a country and currency to compare the listed minimums and maximums. The scope beside each amount shows whether it is a deposit limit or a general payment-page limit.
Explore this bookmaker
Choose a shortcut to the information you need.
Payment-page limits by currency
These are the limits published on the payment page. Amounts labelled “direction not specified” are not confirmed withdrawal limits.
| Market | Currency | Scope | Lowest listed minimum | Highest listed maximum | Methods |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| IN | INR | Page limits; direction not specified | 300.00 DAI, Ethereum, USDC, USDT | 3,075,000.00 Neteller | 12 |
12 records · page 1 of 1
Browse payment countries
Dafabet uses the same payment-method list for deposits and withdrawals, as confirmed by the site owner. Page limits are shown with their stated scope; a deposit limit is not automatically a withdrawal limit.
12 method-and-currency entries; 12 include a minimum and maximum. Deposit and withdrawal rows refer to the same method list. Each amount keeps the scope stated on the source page.
| Bookmaker | Method / network | Country | Direction | Currency | Minimum | Maximum | Fees | Processing | Observed |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Dafabet | AstroPayConditions and sourcePayment methods are listed for both deposits and withdrawals according to the site owner. Page minimum and maximum are not explicitly separated by transaction direction. | IN | deposit | INR | 1,000.00 Page limit; transaction direction unspecified | 50,000.00 Page limit; transaction direction unspecified | Not recorded | Not recorded | 2026-09-08 |
| Dafabet | DAIConditions and sourcePayment methods are listed for both deposits and withdrawals according to the site owner. Page minimum and maximum are not explicitly separated by transaction direction. | IN | deposit | INR | 300.00 Page limit; transaction direction unspecified | 7,000.00 Page limit; transaction direction unspecified | Not recorded | Not recorded | 2026-09-08 |
| Dafabet | EthereumConditions and sourcePayment methods are listed for both deposits and withdrawals according to the site owner. Page minimum and maximum are not explicitly separated by transaction direction. | IN | deposit | INR | 300.00 Page limit; transaction direction unspecified | 7,000.00 Page limit; transaction direction unspecified | Not recorded | Not recorded | 2026-09-08 |
| Dafabet | Local bank transferConditions and sourcePayment methods are listed for both deposits and withdrawals according to the site owner. Page minimum and maximum are not explicitly separated by transaction direction. | IN | deposit | INR | 500.00 Page limit; transaction direction unspecified | 300,000.00 Page limit; transaction direction unspecified | Not recorded | Not recorded | 2026-09-08 |
| Dafabet | MastercardConditions and sourcePayment methods are listed for both deposits and withdrawals according to the site owner. Page minimum and maximum are not explicitly separated by transaction direction. | IN | deposit | INR | 500.00 Page limit; transaction direction unspecified | 100,000.00 Page limit; transaction direction unspecified | Not recorded | Not recorded | 2026-09-08 |
| Dafabet | NetellerConditions and sourcePayment methods are listed for both deposits and withdrawals according to the site owner. Page minimum and maximum are not explicitly separated by transaction direction. | IN | deposit | INR | 500.00 Page limit; transaction direction unspecified | 3,075,000.00 Page limit; transaction direction unspecified | Not recorded | Not recorded | 2026-09-08 |
| Dafabet | PayzConditions and sourcePayment methods are listed for both deposits and withdrawals according to the site owner. Page minimum and maximum are not explicitly separated by transaction direction. | IN | deposit | INR | 500.00 Page limit; transaction direction unspecified | 70,000.00 Page limit; transaction direction unspecified | Not recorded | Not recorded | 2026-09-08 |
| Dafabet | SkrillConditions and sourcePayment methods are listed for both deposits and withdrawals according to the site owner. Page minimum and maximum are not explicitly separated by transaction direction. | IN | deposit | INR | 500.00 Page limit; transaction direction unspecified | 1,500,000.00 Page limit; transaction direction unspecified | Not recorded | Not recorded | 2026-09-08 |
| Dafabet | UPI QRConditions and sourcePayment methods are listed for both deposits and withdrawals according to the site owner. Page minimum and maximum are not explicitly separated by transaction direction. | IN | deposit | INR | 500.00 Page limit; transaction direction unspecified | 100,000.00 Page limit; transaction direction unspecified | Not recorded | Not recorded | 2026-09-08 |
| Dafabet | USDCConditions and sourcePayment methods are listed for both deposits and withdrawals according to the site owner. Page minimum and maximum are not explicitly separated by transaction direction. | IN | deposit | INR | 300.00 Page limit; transaction direction unspecified | 7,000.00 Page limit; transaction direction unspecified | Not recorded | Not recorded | 2026-09-08 |
| Dafabet | USDTConditions and sourcePayment methods are listed for both deposits and withdrawals according to the site owner. Page minimum and maximum are not explicitly separated by transaction direction. | IN | deposit | INR | 300.00 Page limit; transaction direction unspecified | 7,000.00 Page limit; transaction direction unspecified | Not recorded | Not recorded | 2026-09-08 |
| Dafabet | VisaConditions and sourcePayment methods are listed for both deposits and withdrawals according to the site owner. Page minimum and maximum are not explicitly separated by transaction direction. | IN | deposit | INR | 500.00 Page limit; transaction direction unspecified | 100,000.00 Page limit; transaction direction unspecified | Not recorded | Not recorded | 2026-09-08 |
These are dated cashier observations, not a popularity ranking or guaranteed transfer time. Verification, fees and account restrictions can affect an actual transaction.
Page updated . Source observation dates are shown separately.